.mailmap 7.08 KB
Newer Older
1
# Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
9 10
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
11 12 13
<remi@remlab.net> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
<remi@remlab.net> <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
<remi@remlab.net> <rem@videolan.org>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
14 15 16
<pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
<dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Felix Paul Kühne's avatar
Felix Paul Kühne committed
17 18 19 20 21
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <felix@serioese.gmbh>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <felix@feepk.net>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
<sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
<ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
30
Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> erwan <erwan@erwan-VirtualBox.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63
<jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
<mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
<pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
<jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
<srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
<dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
<kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
<tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
64
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
65
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien.nephtali@gmail.com>
66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78
Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
<thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
<videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
<videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
<jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
<atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
<cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
79 80 81
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
82 83 84 85 86
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
87 88
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
89
Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
90
Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
91 92 93 94
FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
95 96 97
Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
98 99
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
#Maybe switch to the videolan address?
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
100 101
Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
102 103 104
<cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
<riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
<nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
105
Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
106 107 108
Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
109 110
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118
Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
<chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
119
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
120
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
121
Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133
Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
134
Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
135 136 137
Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
138 139
#
# Preferred emails
140
<malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
141 142
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
<hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
143
<etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
144 145
<steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
<jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>