Commit 27975a94 authored by Sam Hocevar's avatar Sam Hocevar

* ./debian/vlc.docs, ./Makefile.am: added THANKS to the distributed files.

parent baa789f3
# $Id: AUTHORS
# $Id: AUTHORS,v 1.90 2003/01/31 22:35:44 sam Exp $
#
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically.
# Authors are listed alphabetically.
#
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
......@@ -44,16 +44,6 @@ C: octplane
D: SDL audio and video output
S: France
N: Jeffrey Baker
E: jwbaker@acm.org
D: port of the ALSA plugin to the ALSA 1.0 API
S: USA, California
N: Ethan C. Baldridge
E: BaldridgeE@cadmus.com
D: directory browsing code in modules.c
S: USA
N: Gildas Bazin
E: gbazin@netcourrier.com
C: gbazin
......@@ -72,21 +62,12 @@ D: Satellite input
D: libdvbpsi support
S: France
N: Julien Blache
E: jb@technologeek.org
D: Disc ejection code
S: France
N: Emmanuel Blindauer
E: manu@agat.net
D: aRts audio output
S: France
N: Stphane Borel
E: stef@via.ecp.fr
C: stef
D: MPEG video decoder
D: DVD input, IFO parsing, CSS decryption
D: DVD navigation
S: France
N: Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou
......@@ -101,22 +82,12 @@ C: tcastley
D: BeOS interface, BeOS Video
S: Australia
N: Rudolf Cornelissen
E: rag.cornelissen@inter.nl.net
D: BeOS fixes
S: Netherlands
N: Renaud Dartus
E: reno@via.ecp.fr
C: reno
D: AC3 decoder
S: France
N: Nilmoni Deb
E: ndeb@ece.cmu.edu
D: Minor autoconf and Makefile fixes
S: USA, Pennsylvania
N: Cyril Deguet
E: asmax@via.ecp.fr
C: asmax
......@@ -144,21 +115,6 @@ D: BeOS port
D: MPEG video decoder
S: France
N: Rgis Duchesne
E: regis@via.ecp.fr
C: regis
S: USA, California
N: Yves Duret
E: yves@zarb.org
C: yves
D: RPM package
S: Strasbourg, France
N: Bill Eldridge
E: bill@rfa.org
D: Documentation
N: Henri Fallon
E: henri@via.ecp.fr
C: henri
......@@ -167,41 +123,16 @@ D: MPEG TS input
D: Decoder modularization
S: USA
N: Valek Filippov
E: frob@df.ru
D: Russian translation
S: Russia
N: Andrew Flintham
E: amf@cus.org.uk
D: text subtitler and font scripts
S: United Kingdom
N: Arnaud Gomes-do-Vale
E: arnaud@carrosse.frmug.org
D: autoconf patches
S: France
N: Thomas Graf
E: tgraf@europe.com
D: gettext support, german translation
S: Switzerland
N: Jean-Philippe Grimaldi
E: jeanphi@via.ecp.fr
C: jeanphi
D: Bug fixes
S: France
N: Alexis Guillard
E: alexis.guillard@bt.com
D: IPv6
D: IPv6 support
S: United Kingdom
N: Roine Gustafsson
E: roine@popstar.com
D: spudec bug fixes
N: Gerald Hansink
E: gerald.hansink@ordina.nl
D: Qt Embedded Video Output
......@@ -225,38 +156,22 @@ C: jimmy
D: IDCT and YUV transforms
S: France
N: Sam Hocevar
N: Samuel Hocevar
E: sam@zoy.org
C: sam
D: playlist and modules system
D: Gnome and Gtk+ interfaces, Glide and fb video outputs, Esound audio output
D: DVD subtitles decoder
D: Video output
D: Mozilla plug-in
S: France
N: Aaron Holtzman
E: aholtzma@ess.engr.uvic.ca
D: AC3 decoder
D: MPEG video decoder
S: Canada
N: Hans-Peter Jansen
E: hpj@urpla.net
D: patch for module options handling
S: Germany
N: Eugenio Jarosiewicz
E: ej0@cise.ufl.edu
C: ej
D: MacOS X interface, and various fixes
S: USA, Florida
N: Brieuc Jeunhomme
E: bbp@via.ecp.fr
C: bbp
D: Bug fixes
S: France
N: Jon Lech Johansen
E: jon-vl@nanocrew.net
C: jlj
......@@ -275,76 +190,11 @@ D: AC3 decoder
D: MPEG audio decoder
S: France
N: David Kennedy
E: dkennedy@tinytoad.com
D: X11 fullscreen patch
S: Canada
N: yvind Kolbu
E: oyvindk@world-online.no
D: FreeBSD patches
S: Norway
N: Andres Krapf
E: dae@via.ecp.fr
C: dae
D: FreeBSD port and tests
D: KDE interface
S: France
N: Mathias Kretschmer
E: mathias@research.att.com
D: IP Multicast support
S: USA, New Jersey
N: Felix Khne
E: fk@aenneburghardt.de
D: german translation
S: Germany
N: Michel Lespinasse
E: walken@zoy.org
C: walken
D: AC3 decoder
D: MPEG audio decoder
D: MPEG video decoder
S: USA, California
N: Pascal Levesque
E: pascal.levesque@mindready.com
D: QNX RTOS video output and audio output
S: Canada, Qubec
N: Arkadiusz Lipiec
E: A.Lipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl
D: Polish translation
S: Poland
N: John Paul Lorenti
E: jpl31@columbia.edu
D: ALSA device selection patch
N: Paul Mackerras
E: paulus@linuxcare.com.au
D: AltiVec IDCT and motion
S: Australia
N: Xavier Maillard
E: zedek@fxgsproject.org
D: audio converters
S: France, Reims
N: Wade Majors
E: guru@startrek.com
D: BeOS testing, icon integration, debugging and fixes
S: USA, Florida
N: Xavier Marchesini
E: xav@alarue.net
C: xav
D: Win32 fixes
S: France
N: Christophe Massiot
E: massiot@via.ecp.fr
C: massiot
......@@ -363,20 +213,6 @@ D: xosd interface plug-in
D: SLP
S: France
N: Benjamin Mironer
E: bmironer@noos.fr
D: Mac OS X fixes
N: Arkadiusz Miskiewicz
E: misiek@pld.ORG.PL
D: autoconf and Makefile patches
S: Poland
N: Fumio Nakayama
E: endymion@ca2.so-net.ne.jp
D: Japanese translation
S: Japan
N: Florian G. Pflug
E: fgp@phlo.org
C: fgp
......@@ -395,16 +231,6 @@ D: BeOS module fixes and enhancements
D: Stream output
S: France
N: Olivier Pomel
E: pomel@via.ecp.fr
C: pomel
S: France
N: Remco Poortinga
E: poortinga@telin.nl
D: IPv6 multicast patch
S: Netherlands
N: Jean-Paul Saman
E: jpsaman@wxs.nl
D: libmad plug-in
......@@ -419,15 +245,10 @@ C: gitan
D: SAP module
S: France
N: Steven M. Schultz
E: sms@TO.GD-ES.COM
D: BSD/OS port
S: USA, California
N: Vincent Seguin
E: seguin@via.ecp.fr
C: seguin
D: core vlc structure
D: core VLC structure
D: interface and message queue
D: video output
D: YUV transforms
......@@ -440,21 +261,9 @@ C: richards
D: BeOS video output (BBitmap and Overlay)
S: United Kingdom
N: Espen Skoglund
E: esk@ira.uka.de
D: FreeBSD autoconf and Makefile patches
S: Germany
N: Benoit Steiner
E: benny@via.ecp.fr
C: benny
D: MPEG system input
D: network input
S: USA, California
N: Peter Surda
E: shurdeek@panorama.sth.ac.at
D: rc plugin for vlc control through /dev/stdin
D: rc plugin for VLC control through /dev/stdin
S: Austria
N: Olivier Teulire
......@@ -463,12 +272,3 @@ C: ipkiss
D: Win32 interface
S: France
N: Bruno Vella
E: allevb@tin.it
D: Italian localization
S: Italy
N: David Weber
E: david_weber@gmx.de
D: Mac OS X interface design & graphics
S: Germany
......@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
SUBDIRS = po intl m4 share
DIST_SUBDIRS = $(SUBDIRS) modules src debian doc ipkg lib
EXTRA_DIST = FAQ HACKING MAINTAINERS STATUS src/extras/COPYING \
EXTRA_DIST = FAQ HACKING MAINTAINERS THANKS src/extras/COPYING \
INSTALL.win32 README.MacOSX.rtf vlc.spec install-win32 \
Modules.am macosx-dmg \
configure.ac.in mkinstalldirs bootstrap
......@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
# XXX: these flags could be set in configure.ac.in, but we set them here
# because old versions of automake don't support them in configure.ac.
AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = foreign dist-bzip2 subdir-objects
AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = dist-bzip2 subdir-objects
###############################################################################
# Compilation flags for debug mode, profiling, and others
......
AUTHORS
MAINTAINERS
THANKS
README
FAQ
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment