"Save to playlist" is the same as "Add to playlist"
When you select "Save playlist" from the Audio Player, and then choose an existing playlist, the tracks are added to the playlist.
The playlist is overwritten by the new track list
We can add a third button to the "Add to playlist / Save playlist" dialog. It would be Cancel / Overwrite / Add
Steps to reproduce
- Create a playlist with tracks "1, 2, 3"
- Play it
- Choose "Save to playlist" and select this playlist
- The playlist is now "1, 2, 3, 1, 2, 3"
Screenshot / video