Commit 368cd02e authored by Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar Jean-Baptiste Kempf

Update AUTHORS

parent b851de72
Pipeline #4454 passed with stage
in 3 minutes and 19 seconds
Daniel Caujolle-Bert <segfault@club-internet.fr>
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
Rich Wareham <richwareham@users.sourceforge.net>
Kees Cook <kees@outflux.net>
Michael Roitzsch <mroi@users.sourceforge.net>
Frantisek Dvorak <valtri@users.sourceforge.net>
Nico Sabbi <nicola.sabbi@poste.it>
Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net>
Erik Hovland <erik@hovland.org>
Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
John Stebbins <stebbins@jetheaddev.com>
Dan Nicholson <dbn.lists@gmail.com>
KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Frédéric Marchal <fmarchal@perso.be>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Alexander Roalter <alex@roalter.it>
Benjamin Kerensa <bkerensa@gmail.com>
Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
Doug Springer <gpib@rickyrockrat.net>
Erik Auerswald <auerswal@unix-ag.uni-kl.de>
Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
Ingo Brückl <ib@wupperonline.de>
Jindrich Makovicka <makovick@KMLinux.fjfi.cvut.cz>
Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
LRN <lrn1986@gmail.com>
Mike Castle <dalgoda.mplayer@gmail.com>
Reinhard Tartler <siretart@gmail.com>
Roger Pack <rogerdpack2@gmail.com>
Rémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf
Erik Hovland
Diego Biurrun
Nico Sabbi
Dominik Mierzejewski
Steve Dibb
Diego Elio Pettenò
Petri Hintukainen
John Stebbins
Andrew Clayton
KO Myung-Hun
Thomas Guillem
Dan Nicholson
Reimar Döffinger
Frédéric Marchal
Paul Menzel
Pierre Lamot
Rafaël Carré
Evgeny Grin
Lawrence D'Oliveiro
Marcel Mol
Alexander Roalter
Benjamin Kerensa
Brad Smith
Dominik 'Rathann' Mierzejewski
Doug Springer
Erik Auerswald
Ganael Laplanche
Ingo Brückl
Jindrich Makovicka
Jorgen Lundman
Konstantin Pavlov
LRN
Mike Castle
Mike Gorchak
Nicolas Porcel
Reinhard Tartler
Richard Hulme
Roger Pack
Rémi Duraffort
Thomas Klausner
Thomas Petazzoni
Timothy Gu
Daniel Caujolle-Bert
Frantisek Dvorak
Kees Cook
Michael Roitzsch
Rich Wareha
Thomas Vander Stichele
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment