AUTHORS 1.67 KB
Newer Older
1
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
2
#
3
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically.
4 5
#
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web address (W),
6
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D)
7

8
N: Billy Biggs
9 10 11
E: vektor@dumbterm.net
D: libdvdcss enhancements

12 13 14 15
N: Diego Biurrun
E: diego@biurrun.de
D: misc build and portability fixes, cleanup

16
N: Stéphane Borel
17
E: stef@via.ecp.fr
18
D: original CSS decryption code from VLC
19

Sam Hocevar's avatar
Sam Hocevar committed
20 21 22 23
N: Sven Heithecker
E: sven.heithecker@web.de
D: cache bug fix for discs with identical content but different keys

24
N: Håkan Hjort
25 26 27 28 29 30
E: d95hjort@dtek.chalmers.se
D: Solaris port of the DVD ioctls
D: libdvdcss enhancements

N: Samuel Hocevar
E: sam@zoy.org
31
D: original CSS decryption code from VLC
32 33 34

N: Eugenio Jarosiewicz
E: ej0@cise.ufl.edu
35
D: Mac OS X DVD ioctls
36 37 38 39

N: Jon Lech Johansen
E: jon-vl@nanocrew.net
D: Win32 port
40
D: Fixes to the Darwin port
41

KO Myung-Hun's avatar
KO Myung-Hun committed
42 43 44 45
N: KO Myung-Hun
E: komh@chollian.net
D: OS/2 port

46 47 48 49
N: Jean-Baptiste Kempf
E: jb@videolan.org
D: maintainer

50 51 52 53
N: Markus Kuespert
E: ltlBeBoy@beosmail.com
D: BeOS port of the DVD ioctls

54 55 56 57
N: Pascal Levesque
E: Pascal.Levesque@mindready.com
D: QNX port

58 59
N: Steve Lhomme
E: steve.lhomme@free.fr
60
D: Windows improvements
61 62 63 64 65

N: Christophe Massiot
E: massiot@via.ecp.fr
D: former maintainer

66 67 68 69
N: Diego Elio Pettenò
E: flameeyes@flameeyes.eu
D: build system rewrite

70 71 72 73
N: Steven M. Schultz
E: sms@TO.GD-ES.COM
D: BSD/OS port

74
N: David Siebörger
75 76 77
E: drs-videolan@rucus.ru.ac.za
D: HP-UX port of the DVD ioctls

78 79 80 81
N: Alex Strelnikov
E: lelik@os2.ru
D: OS/2 port

82 83
N: German Tischler
E: tanis@gaspode.franken.de
84
D: FreeBSD DVD input
85

86 87
N: Gildas Bazin
E: gbazin@netcourrier.com
88
D: various fixes to the Windows port