Commit 90d0a7f0 authored by Carola Nitz's avatar Carola Nitz

update podspecs for 3.1.2

(cherry picked from commit 7cc72d4d)
parent ba3cf377
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'MobileVLCKit'
s.version = '3.1.1'
s.version = '3.1.2'
s.summary = "MobileVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on iOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :ios
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/MobileVLCKit-3.1.1-e6b8ed6-8d1d921470.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '30459d2e55c01a5272eb9d82ac27a5875f1a6b8c5872bc099689f778c90efce6',
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/MobileVLCKit-3.1.2-bf58e19-37855b857a.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '301a61603280a1b33ceaed0ea0ce1137f637f3f0be24cc820c2da2d04e21a48c',
}
s.ios.vendored_framework = 'MobileVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'MobileVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'TVVLCKit'
s.version = '3.1.1'
s.version = '3.1.2'
s.summary = "TVVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on tvOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :tvos
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/cocoapods/prod/TVVLCKit-3.1.1-e6b8ed6-1c5c2f965e.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '6df2f6ae13794d3743a2571abdea7b0c0fcb2a01bdf50dec64dde320c9dac583'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/cocoapods/prod/TVVLCKit-3.1.2-fc8f1b0-d7dd5e41f2.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '96aad3c36ef85cd69853a88ae2a47ff30322c8c57e802a8e36d7ed37a9d23d79'
}
s.tvos.vendored_framework = 'TVVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'TVVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'VLCKit'
s.version = '3.0.1'
s.version = '3.1.2'
s.summary = "VLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on macOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :osx
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'http://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.0.1-0e9f4a78-a4de4ecc.tar.xz',
:sha256 => 'ee111904bcf3396a56c40b7f73b225f328748afc7d1b4aa28f51216b2a4cdb08'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.1.2-fc8f1b0-8cfa67c4de.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '26c4a7235bf65e567f7492af2b14ce6d496a8861c3682bd9ae481a10b4f4f24f'
}
s.osx.vendored_framework = 'VLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'VLCKit.framework/Versions/A/Headers/*.h'
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment