Commit 7aecdee2 authored by Felix Paul Kühne's avatar Felix Paul Kühne

Update MVK and the iOS pod

parent 2b76f6ac
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'MobileVLCKit-unstable'
s.version = '3.0.0a36'
s.version = '3.0.0a37'
s.summary = "MobileVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on iOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :ios
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Rafaël Carré" => "rafael.carre@gmail.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/unstable/MobileVLCKit-unstable-3.0.0a36-596c05f42.zip',
:sha256 => '3a5b30828e307abf6cdc2f7c38ea176d7c736853e061fa68a39e2ef5d3b865e8'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/unstable/MobileVLCKit-unstable-3.0.0a37-5922bdb3.zip',
:sha256 => 'f2b389217d338e5a1b894fe5617529b443c27898a9b60d41d40f7db09125e893'
}
s.ios.vendored_framework = 'MobileVLCKit-binary/MobileVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'MobileVLCKit-binary/MobileVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ OSVERSIONMINLDFLAG=ios_version_min
ROOT_DIR=empty
FARCH="all"
TESTEDHASH=720149c6
TESTEDHASH=5922bdb3
CORE_COUNT=`sysctl -n machdep.cpu.core_count`
let MAKE_JOBS=$CORE_COUNT+1
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment