Commit 5625b50b authored by Soomin Lee's avatar Soomin Lee

Podspec: Bump to 3.3.1

(cherry picked from commit 567d5801)
Signed-off-by: Soomin Lee's avatarSoomin Lee <bubu@mikan.io>
parent 3387892a
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'MobileVLCKit'
s.version = '3.3.0'
s.version = '3.3.1'
s.summary = "MobileVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on iOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :ios
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/MobileVLCKit-3.3.0-3f50bac-9f7eea43b8.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '1d56f06f6c25b490a490d82bdf40735c719194f79f66de160e88e75896c2c7e5',
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/MobileVLCKit-3.3.1-3387892-12ce8cd7f6.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '0d6429302f40722acf8f1973956296cf7f695437185ed86b45bad525eb929a24'
}
s.ios.vendored_framework = 'MobileVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'MobileVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'TVVLCKit'
s.version = '3.3.0'
s.version = '3.3.1'
s.summary = "TVVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on tvOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :tvos
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/cocoapods/prod/TVVLCKit-3.3.0-3f50bac-9f7eea43b8.tar.xz',
:sha256 => 'be4e44f8df6c0e569632bfae6a84f5457f4b6c19122903a821f4b2709774b77c'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/cocoapods/prod/TVVLCKit-3.3.1-3387892-12ce8cd7f6.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '08f6b3ec20f0144ef70df1270d55182e247cacac0b3e2eff38aac77617d443a8'
}
s.tvos.vendored_framework = 'TVVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'TVVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'VLCKit'
s.version = '3.3.0'
s.version = '3.3.1'
s.summary = "VLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on macOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :osx
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.3.0-3f50bac-9f7eea43b8.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '93bfd6d70f1441aa3ad748a8b77e7cbb71a1326c08d0cb1946dab949424f94e5'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.3.1-3387892-12ce8cd7f6.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '5071f5dea988b837df554100c40fe4f9d36d3704163b79006221df755a1a21f9'
}
s.osx.vendored_framework = 'VLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'VLCKit.framework/Versions/A/Headers/*.h'
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment