Commit 3b86299e authored by Felix Paul Kühne's avatar Felix Paul Kühne

Podspecs: update for release

parent a5bac417
Pipeline #30533 passed with stages
in 186 minutes and 2 seconds
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'MobileVLCKit'
s.version = '3.3.13'
s.version = '3.3.14'
s.summary = "MobileVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on iOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :ios
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/MobileVLCKit-3.3.13-4145519-7df954cb.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '4f524a00c855829d5ed6af0a138bbad6291cc8c1dd1d60cdaec0bc03377c045d'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/MobileVLCKit-3.3.14-a5bac41-ce04499f.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '8c70afe5996968782896d1665f9ab25af167c0fc966a7c6eed91b3b1cc217920'
}
s.ios.vendored_framework = 'MobileVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'MobileVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'TVVLCKit'
s.version = '3.3.13'
s.version = '3.3.14'
s.summary = "TVVLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on tvOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :tvos
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/cocoapods/prod/TVVLCKit-3.3.13-4145519-7df954cb.tar.xz',
:sha256 => 'a37caa19fbe4f164b0312cd28f259eb38185cf1e5daa40baf5e45205c7279de0'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/cocoapods/prod/TVVLCKit-3.3.14-a5bac41-ce04499f.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '00cb5bba744005258255da5d9cd6f540250a17ae18544d5ec663fb99a44981ec'
}
s.tvos.vendored_framework = 'TVVLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'TVVLCKit.framework/Headers/*.h'
......
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'VLCKit'
s.version = '3.3.13'
s.version = '3.3.14'
s.summary = "VLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on macOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
......@@ -11,8 +11,8 @@ Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.platform = :osx
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.3.13-4145519-7df954cb.tar.xz',
:sha256 => '64128946117e98d1e02435e09eff32087c42ca2f454aa30a00b25e8a31ed3ccc'
:http => 'https://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.3.14-a5bac41-ce04499f.tar.xz',
:sha256 => 'ffb7e09b83e7b6060b654846bb8c123f0e478ed06bc400e0c2cd404788675c4b'
}
s.osx.vendored_framework = 'VLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'VLCKit.framework/Versions/A/Headers/*.h'
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment