Commit 287a15d2 authored by Felix Paul Kühne's avatar Felix Paul Kühne
Browse files

Add VLCKit podspec

parent 0a3f3ef0
Pod::Spec.new do |s|
s.name = 'VLCKit'
s.version = '3.0.0a18'
s.summary = "VLCKit is an Objective-C wrapper for libvlc's external interface on macOS."
s.homepage = 'https://code.videolan.org/videolan/VLCKit'
s.license = {
:type => 'LGPL v2.1', :file => 'VLCKit-binary/COPYING.txt'
}
s.documentation_url = 'https://wiki.videolan.org/VLCKit/'
s.social_media_url = 'https://twitter.com/videolan'
s.platform = :osx
s.authors = { "Pierre d'Herbemont" => "pdherbemont@videolan.org", "Felix Paul Kühne" => "fkuehne@videolan.org", "Carola Nitz" => "nitz.carola@googlemail.com", "Jean-Baptiste Kempf" => "jb@videolan.org", "Rafaël Carré" => "funman@videolan.org", "Faustino E. Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Rémi Denis-Courmont" => "remi@remlab.net", "Faustino Osuna" => "riquedafreak@videolan.org", "Tanguy Krotoff" => "tkrotoff@gmail.com", "VideoLAN" => "videolan@videolan.org", "Derk-Jan Hartman" => "hartman@videolan.org", "Jean-Paul Saman" => "jpsaman@videolan.org", "Malte Tancred" => "malte@frontbase.com", "Mike Schrag" => "mschrag@pobox.com", "Rafaël Carré" => "rafael.carre@gmail.com", "Sebastien Zwickert" => "dilaroga@free.fr", "Toralf Niebuhr" => "gmthor85@aim.com", "Emmanuel de Roux" => "lostbread@free.fr", "Daniel Mierswa" => "impulze@impulze.org", "Rune Botten" => "rbotten@gmail.com", "Konstantin Pavlov" => "thresh@videolan.org", "Pere Orga" => "gotrunks@gmail.com", "Philippe Coent" => "philippe.coent@gmail.com", "Andrey Utkin" => "andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com", "Brendon Justin" => "brendonjustin@gmail.com", "Sylver Bruneau" => "sylver.bruneau@gmail.com", "Gleb Pinigin" => "gpinigin@gmail.com", "Kuang Rufan" => "master@a1983.com.cn", "Paul Williamson" => "squarefrog@gmail.com", "David Fuhrmann" => "david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com", "Brion Vibber" => "brion@pobox.com", "Martin Storsjö" => "martin@martin.st", "Winston Weinert" => "winston@ml1.net", "Florent Pillet" => "fpillet@gmail.com", "Paulo Vitor Magacho da Silva" => "pvmagacho@gmail.com", "James Dumay" => "james.w.dumay@gmail.com", "Jörg Bleyel" => "jbleyel@gmx.net", "Aleksandr Matuzok" => "sherilynhope@gmail.com", "Pierre SAGASPE" => "pierre.sagaspe@me.com", "Shenggang Hu" => "mrhhsg@gmail.com", "Filipe Cabecinhas" => "vlc@filcab.net", "Jeremy Marchand" => "kodlian@users.noreply.github.com", "Andre Silva" => "andre.silva@blip.pt", "Stefan Schmidt-Bilkenroth" => "ssb@mac.com", "Benjamin Adolphi" => "b.adolphi@gmail.com" }
s.source = {
:http => 'http://download.videolan.org/pub/cocoapods/prod/VLCKit-3.0.0a18.zip',
:sha256 => 'ca37073ebd4f1aea34be9a294e88a389a8642ab9ccf490f5eb422938fe44c0a2'
}
s.osx.vendored_framework = 'VLCKit-binary/VLCKit.framework'
s.source_files = 'VLCKit-binary/VLCKit.framework/Versions/A/Headers/*.h'
s.public_header_files = 'VLCKit-binary/VLCKit.framework/Versions/A/Headers/*.h'
s.osx.deployment_target = '10.7'
s.frameworks = 'Foundation'
s.libraries = 'iconv'
s.requires_arc = false
s.xcconfig = {
'CLANG_CXX_LANGUAGE_STANDARD' => 'c++11',
'CLANG_CXX_LIBRARY' => 'libc++'
}
end
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment