AUTHORS 2.23 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# 
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically.
# 
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).

N: Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou
E: bozo@via.ecp.fr
C: bozo
D: main structure
D: PSI section gathering
D: PAT decoder/generator
14
D: PMT decoder/generator
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
D: MPEG descriptors

N: Johan Bilien
E: jobi@via.ecp.fr
C: jobi
D: subtables decoder
D: SDT decoder
D: most DVB descriptors

24 25 26 27
N: Brad Bitterman
E: <bitter@vtilt.com>
D: ATSC PSI table fixes

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
28 29 30 31
N: M. Benoit
E: <mbenoit@anevia.com>
D: Generate descriptors 0x83, 0xa1

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
32 33 34 35 36 37
N: Roberto Corno
E: corno.roberto@gmail.com
D: Descriptors 0x40, 0x41, 0x49, 0x4a, 0x4b, 0x4f and 0x50
D: BAT improvements
D: RST table support

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
38 39 40 41 42
N: Francois Cartegnie
E: <fcartegnie@free.fr>
D: NVOD detection in EIT
D: Add dr_54 (Content Descriptor)

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
43 44 45 46
N: Steinar Gunderson
E: sgunderson@bigfoot.com
D: SDT add 0x46 table_id

Johann Hanne's avatar
Johann Hanne committed
47 48 49
N: Johann Hanne
E: jhml@gmx.net
D: CAT support
50 51
D: NIT decoder
D: TOT/TDT decoder
52 53 54
D: DVB satellite delivery systems descriptor 0x43
D: DVB local time offset descriptor 0x58
D: Terrestrial delivery system descriptor 0x5a
Johann Hanne's avatar
Johann Hanne committed
55

56 57 58 59 60
N: Andrew John Hughes
E: gnu_andrew@member.fsf.org
D: descriptor 0x52
D: decode_pmt verbose output

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
61 62 63 64 65
N: Michael Ira Krufky
E: mkrufky@linuxtv.org
D: Descriptors 0xa0, 0x81, 0x86
D: ATSC tables

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
66 67
N: Daniel Kamil Kozar
E: dkk089@gmail.com
Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
68 69
D: descriptors 0x10, 0x11, 0x12, 0x1b, 0x1c
D: Bugfixing
Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
70
D: Move descriptors into subdirectories
Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
71

72 73 74 75 76
N: Jean-Baptiste Kempf
E: jb@videolan.org
C: j-b
D: Bugfixing

77 78 79 80 81
N: Tristan Leteurtre
E: tristan.leteurtre@anevia.com
C: tooney
D: subtitles descriptor (0x59)

82 83 84 85
N: Viktor Luzin
E: vl@msp.ru
D: SDT generator

86 87 88 89 90 91
N: Christophe Massiot
E: massiot@via.ecp.fr
C: massiot
D: initial specs
D: EIT decoder
D: parental rating descriptor (0x55)
92

93 94 95 96
N: Jiri Pinkava
E: jiri.pinkava@vscht.cz
D: Program Delivery Control (0x69)

Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
97 98 99 100
N: Sebastian Ramacher
E: sramacher@debian.org
D: Language improvements

101 102
N: Jean-Paul Saman
E: jpsaman@videolan.org
Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
103
D: descriptors: 0x45, 0x8a
104
D: Splice Information Table
Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
105
D: Bugfixing
Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
Jean-Paul Saman committed
106
D: Maintainer
Zlu Zu's avatar
Zlu Zu committed
107

108 109 110
N: Yonathan Yusim
D: Descriptor 0xa1

Zlu Zu's avatar
Zlu Zu committed
111 112 113
N: Zlu Zu
E: zluzu@gmail.com
D: BAT decoder and generator
114