1. 03 Jan, 2011 2 commits
    • Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
      --std=gnu99: declare for-loop variables inside for() where possible · bd913184
      Jean-Paul Saman authored
      Replace
      
        unsigned int i;
        for(i = 0; ...)
      
      with
      
        for(unsigned int i=; ...)
      bd913184
    • Jean-Paul Saman's avatar
      Relicense libdvbpsi library under LGPLv2.1 · 50182a60
      Jean-Paul Saman authored
      All original authors and contributors have been contacted and asked the
      question: "Do you agree with relicensing libdvbpsi under the LGPLv2.1 ?".
      
      All original authors contributors and responded positively to this request
      as summurized in this commit log:
      
        Authors and committers                        GPLv2 -> LGPLv2.1 License change
      ================================================================================
        Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou <bozo@via.ecp.fr>                 Yes
        Johan Bilien <jobi@via.ecp.fr>                                   Yes
        Johann Hanne <jhml@gmx.net>                                      Yes
        Andrew John Hughes <gnu_andrew@member.fsf.org>                   Yes
        Tristan Leteurtre <tristan.leteurtre@anevia.com>                 Yes
        Damien Lucas <damien.lucas@anevia.com>                           Yes
        Viktor Luzin <vl@msp.ru>                                         Yes
        Christophe Massiot <massiot@via.ecp.fr>                          Yes
        Jiri Pinkava <jiri.pinkava@vscht.cz>                             Yes
        Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>                           Yes
        Gildas Bazin <gbazin@videolan.org>                               Yes
        Derk-Jan Hartman <thedj@videolan.org>                            Yes
        Sam Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>                                   Yes
        Sigmund Augdal <dnumgis@videolan.org>                            Yes
        Laurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>                              Yes
      50182a60
  2. 18 Nov, 2009 1 commit
  3. 14 Jul, 2008 1 commit
  4. 24 Apr, 2008 1 commit
    • Johann Hanne's avatar
      NIT, TOT and TDT support by Johann Hanne: · 3fec84e1
      Johann Hanne authored
      Support for the TOT table added. As the TDT table is nearly the same (it's a TOT without descriptors and CRC), it can also be used to create a TDT. As the TOT includes a CRC32 in it's payload, the patch also moves the CRC table to dvbpsi.c, so it can be access from tot.c.
      3fec84e1