Commit ebddfe3a authored by Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar Jean-Baptiste Kempf

Thanks to "DJ", for all the help on the forum, more than 7700 posts now and...

Thanks to "DJ", for all the help on the forum, more than 7700 posts now and counting. Thanks for aLtgLasS for skins, design and CSS...

parent b9297a8a
......@@ -50,12 +50,14 @@ Christopher Johnson <cjohnson at mint.net> - Qt fix in vlc.spec
Colin Simmonds <colin_simmonds at Mac.lover.org> - compile fix for Mac OS X
Damian Ivereigh <damian at cisco.com> - ac3dec uninitialized data structure fix
Damien Fouilleul <damien.fouilleul at laposte.net> - DirectShow input improvements
Daniel "aLtgLasS" Dreibrodt <daniel d0t dreibrodt at paderborn.com> - skins, design and help on the forum and the wiki
Daniel Fischer <dan at subsignal dot org> - Shoutcast output support
Daniel Stränger <vlc at schmaller d0t de> - M3U, xtag and playlist improvements. Meta information core fixes. XSPF playlist support
Danko Dolch <info at dolchonline d0t net> - Icons and Design for Qt4 Interface
David Kennedy <dkennedy at tinytoad.com> - X11 fullscreen patch
Daniel Dreibrodt, aka aLtgLasS <daniel d.t dreibrodt -@t- gmx d0t de> - VLC 0.8.5 default skin
Daniel Nylander <info@danielnylander at se> - Swedish translation
David J LaBarre "DJ" - Forum help, moderation and support
David Thiel - security audit and report
David Weber <david_weber at gmx.de> - Mac OS X interface design & graphics (v0.5.0)
Davor Orel <syntheticamac at yahoo.it> - Mac OS X icons
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment