Commit ca07b0f9 authored by Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar Jean-Baptiste Kempf

THANKS.

parent 6c1436c7
......@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ Christophe Burgalat <c.burgalat _at_ broadcastavenue _dot_ com> - XVMC (cle266)
Christopher Johnson <cjohnson at mint.net> - Qt fix in vlc.spec
Cian Duffy <cian at rapturetv.com> - BeOS builds and maintener
Colin Simmonds <colin_simmonds at Mac.lover.org> - compile fix for Mac OS X
Cyril Mathé <cmathe at actech-innovation dot com> - WebPlugin features and improvements
Damian Ivereigh <damian at cisco.com> - ac3dec uninitialized data structure fix
Damien Fouilleul <damien.fouilleul at laposte.net> - DirectShow input improvements
Daniel Dreibrodt, aka aLtgLasS <daniel d.t dreibrodt -@t- gmx d0t de> - VLC 0.8.5 default skin, skins, design and help on the forum and the wiki
......@@ -123,6 +124,7 @@ Han HoJoong <0demon0 at paran dot com> - Korean translation
Hans Lambermont <hans dot lambermont at newtec dot eu> - Syslog improvements
Hans-Peter Jansen <hpj at urpla.net> - patch for module options handling
Hannes Domani <ssbssa at yahoo dot de> - Qt4 interfaces patches
Harris Dugal <dugalh at protoclea dot. co dot za > - ActiveX bug fixes
Harry Sintonen <sintonen at iki.fi> - fix for MKV demuxer
Igor Helman - VLM msecseek command
Ilkka Ollakka - SDP bitrate patch, various VLM fixes, transcode afilter/vfilter fix, qt4 interface patches
......@@ -137,7 +139,6 @@ Jean-Alexis Montignies <ja at sente.ch> - coreaudio multiple streams fix
Jean-Baptiste Le Stang <jp.lestand at lestang.org> - Equalizer-GUI-fixes (OSX), Universal Binary Script
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg at via.ecp.fr> - Qt bugs and improvements, various bugfixes, Zip access module
Jean-Philippe Grimaldi <jeanphi at via.ecp.fr> - bug fixes
Dugal Harris <dugalh at protoclea dot. co dot za > - ActiveX bug fixes
Jean-Pierre Kuypers <Kuypers at sri.ucl.ac.be> - French translation
Jeffrey Baker <jwbaker at acm.org> - port of the ALSA plugin to the ALSA 1.0 API
Jeroen Massar <jeroen at unfix dot org> - IPv6 hostname resolution fix
......@@ -165,6 +166,7 @@ Kevin H. Patterson <kevpatt at khptech dot com> - Theora framesize calculation
kty0ne - WinAmp 5 skin for VLC
K. Staring <qdk at quickdekay dot net> - RTSP rewind and fast-forward support
Koehler, Vitally <vkoehler AT telekom de> - solves the problem of audio packet losses by the playback of MPEG2 transport stream.
Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty -|- ieee [] org> - improvements on mod files support
Lahiru Lakmal Priyadarshana <llahiru at gmail # com> - Qt4 patch
Laurent Jonqueres <laurent_jonqueres at yahoo.fr> - Occitan localization
Laurent Mutricy <laurent.mutricy at ecl2005 dot ec-lyon dot fr> - HTTP interface fixes
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment