Commit 39b6b974 authored by Derk-Jan Hartman's avatar Derk-Jan Hartman

* THANKS: Added Davor Orel who created the OS X icons.

* modules/gui/macosx/macosx.m: changed a float into a float with range
parent 75e0ab4d
$Id: THANKS,v 1.6 2003/04/06 15:43:02 massiot Exp $
$Id: THANKS,v 1.7 2003/05/20 15:51:03 hartman Exp $
VLC makes extensive use of the following persons' code:
......@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Colin Simmonds <colin_simmonds@Mac.lover.org> - compile fix for Mac OS X
Damian Ivereigh <damian@cisco.com> - ac3dec uninitialized data structure fix
David Kennedy <dkennedy@tinytoad.com> - X11 fullscreen patch
David Weber <david_weber@gmx.de> - Mac OS X interface design & graphics
Davor Orel <syntheticamac at yahoo.it> - Mac OS X icons
Emmanuel Blindauer <manu@agat.net> - aRts audio output
Espen Skoglund <esk@ira.uka.de> - FreeBSD autoconf and Makefile patches
Ethan C. Baldridge <BaldridgeE@cadmus.com> - directory browsing code
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
* macosx.m: MacOS X plugin for vlc
*****************************************************************************
* Copyright (C) 2001-2003 VideoLAN
* $Id: macosx.m,v 1.10 2003/05/15 22:27:37 massiot Exp $
* $Id: macosx.m,v 1.11 2003/05/20 15:51:03 hartman Exp $
*
* Authors: Colin Delacroix <colin@zoy.org>
* Eugenio Jarosiewicz <ej0@cise.ufl.edu>
......@@ -65,7 +65,8 @@ vlc_module_begin();
set_callbacks( E_(OpenVideo), E_(CloseVideo) );
add_category_hint( N_("Video"), NULL, VLC_FALSE );
add_integer( "macosx-vdev", 0, NULL, VDEV_TEXT, VDEV_TEXT, VLC_FALSE );
add_float( "macosx-opaqueness", 1, NULL, OPAQUENESS_TEXT, OPAQUENESS_LONGTEXT, VLC_TRUE );
add_float_with_range( "macosx-opaqueness", 1, 0, 1, NULL, OPAQUENESS_TEXT,
OPAQUENESS_LONGTEXT, VLC_TRUE );
add_bool( "macosx-float", 0, NULL, FLOAT_TEXT, FLOAT_LONGTEXT, VLC_FALSE );
vlc_module_end();
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment