.mailmap 5.71 KB
Newer Older
1
# Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
9 10
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58
<rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
<pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
<dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
<sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
<ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
<jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
<mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
<pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
<jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
<srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
<dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
<kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
<tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
<thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
<videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
<videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
<jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
<atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
<cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
79 80
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
81
Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
82
Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
83 84 85 86
FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
87 88 89
Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
90 91
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
#Maybe switch to the videolan address?
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
92 93
Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
94 95 96
<cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
<riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
<nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112
Alexander Law <exclusion@gmail.com>
Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com> 
Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
<chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com> Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
113 114
#
# Preferred emails
115
<malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
116 117
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
<hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
118
<etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>