AUTHORS 767 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2

  Rgis Duchesne <regis@via.ecp.fr>
Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
3
  Michel Lespinasse <walken@zoy.org>
4

Sam Hocevar's avatar
Sam Hocevar committed
5
  Olivier Pomel <pomel@via.ecp.fr>
6

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
7
  Pierre Baillet <oct@zoy.org>
8 9 10 11 12 13
  Jean-Philippe Grimaldi <jeanphi@via.ecp.fr>
  Andres Krapf <dae@via.ecp.fr>
  Christophe Massiot <massiot@via.ecp.fr>
  Vincent Seguin <seguin@via.ecp.fr>
  Benoit Steiner <benny@via.ecp.fr>

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
14
  Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou <bozo@via.ecp.fr>
15 16
  Jean-Marc Dressler <polux@via.ecp.fr>
  Gal Hendryckx <jimmy@via.ecp.fr>
Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
17
  Samuel Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
Sam Hocevar's avatar
Sam Hocevar committed
18
  Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
19 20 21 22
  Michel Kaempf <maxx@via.ecp.fr>

  Stphane Borel <stef@via.ecp.fr>
  Renaud Dartus <reno@via.ecp.fr>
Henri Fallon's avatar
 
Henri Fallon committed
23
  Henri Fallon <henri@via.ecp.fr>
24

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
25 26 27
  Richard Shepherd <richard@rshepherd.demon.co.uk>
  Tony Castley <tcastley@mail.powerup.com.au>