.mailmap 6.9 KB
Newer Older
1
# Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
9 10
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@vidoelan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58
<rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
<pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
<dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
<sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
<ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
<jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
<mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
<pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
<jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
<srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
<dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
<kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
<tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
59
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
60
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien.nephtali@gmail.com>
61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73
Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
<thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
<videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
<videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
<jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
<atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
<cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
74 75 76
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
77 78 79 80 81
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
82 83
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
84
Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
85
Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
86 87 88 89
FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
90 91 92
Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
93 94
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
#Maybe switch to the videolan address?
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
95 96
Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
97 98 99
<cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
<riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
<nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
100
Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
101 102 103
Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
104 105
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113
Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
<chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
114
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
115
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
116
Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128
Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
129
Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
130 131 132
Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
133 134
#
# Preferred emails
135
<malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
136 137
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
<hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
138
<etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
139 140
<steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
<jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>