AUTHORS 2.08 KB
Newer Older
Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
1 2 3 4 5 6
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# 
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically.
# 
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID and
# fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
7

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
8 9 10
N: Pierre Baillet
E: oct@zoy.org
D: SDL audio and video output
11

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
12 13 14
N: Ethan C. Baldridge
E: BaldridgeE@cadmus.com
D: directory browsing code in modules.c
15

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
16 17 18 19
N: Stphane Borel
E: stef@via.ecp.fr
D: MPEG video decoder
D: DVD input
20

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
21 22 23
N: Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou
E: bozo@via.ecp.fr
D: SDL video output
24

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
25 26 27
N: Tony Castley
E: tcastley@mail.powerup.com.au
D: BeOS interface
28

Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112
N: Renaud Dartus
E: reno@via.ecp.fr
D: AC3 decoder

N: Jean-Marc Dressler
E: polux@via.ecp.fr
D: BeOS port
D: MPEG video decoder

N: Rgis Duchesne
E: regis@via.ecp.fr

N: Henri Fallon
E: henri@via.ecp.fr
D: ALSA audio output
D: input netlist
D: MPEG TS input

N: Jean-Philippe Grimaldi
E: jeanphi@via.ecp.fr
D: Bug fixes

N: Gal Hendryckx
E: jimmy@via.ecp.fr
D: IDCT and YUV transformations

N: Samuel Hocevar
E: sam@zoy.org
D: playlist and modules system
D: Gnome and Gtk+ interfaces, Glide and fb video outputs, Esound audio output
D: DVD subtitles decoder

N: Brieuc Jeunhomme
E: bbp@via.ecp.fr
D: Bug fixes

N: Michel Kaempf
E: maxx@via.ecp.fr
D: audio output
D: AC3 decoder
D: MPEG audio decoder

N: Andres Krapf
E: dae@via.ecp.fr
D: FreeBSD port and tests

N: Markus Kuespert
E: ltlBeBoy@beosmail.com
D: BeOS port of the DVD ioctls

N: Michel Lespinasse
E: walken@zoy.org
D: AC3 decoder
D: MPEG audio decoder
D: MPEG video decoder

N: Christophe Massiot
E: massiot@via.ecp.fr
D: MPEG PS input
D: bitstream and input core functions
D: MPEG video decoder

N: Arkadiusz Miskiewicz
E: misiek@pld.ORG.PL
D: Makefile and configure patches

N: Olivier Pomel
E: pomel@via.ecp.fr

N: Vincent Seguin
E: seguin@via.ecp.fr
D: core vlc structure
D: interface and message queue
D: YUV transformations
D: X11 and GGI video outputs

N: Richard Shepherd
E: richard@rshepherd.demon.co.uk
D: BeOS video output (BBitmap and Overlay)

N: Benoit Steiner
E: benny@via.ecp.fr
D: MPEG system input
D: network input
Sam Hocevar's avatar
 
Sam Hocevar committed
113