Commit ec556fc4 authored by Marc Ariberti's avatar Marc Ariberti

* updates for the YOPY ports (thx to Sebastien Chaumat !)

parent 64003608
# $Id: AUTHORS,v 1.91 2003/02/01 23:15:27 sam Exp $
# $Id: AUTHORS,v 1.92 2003/02/27 12:44:01 marcari Exp $
#
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# Authors are listed alphabetically.
......@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ N: Marc Ariberti
E: marcari@via.ecp.fr
C: marcari
D: communication with channel server
D: YOPY port
S: France
N: Stephan Assmus
......
# $Id: MAINTAINERS,v 1.5 2002/12/08 16:16:19 jpsaman Exp $
# $Id: MAINTAINERS,v 1.6 2003/02/27 12:44:01 marcari Exp $
#
# VLC MAINTAINERS
#
......@@ -30,7 +30,8 @@
- Solaris : [meuuh]
- *BSD : [meuuh]
- GNU/Hurd : [sam]
- iPAQ Familiar Linux : [saman] ([meuuh])
- iPAQ Familiar Linux : [saman] & [marcari] ([meuuh])
- YOPY/Linupy : [marcari]
- BSD/OS : Steven M. Schultz
* INTERFACE
......
$Id: THANKS,v 1.1 2003/01/31 22:34:07 sam Exp $
$Id: THANKS,v 1.2 2003/02/27 12:44:01 marcari Exp $
VLC makes extensive use of the following persons' code:
......@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ Remco Poortinga <poortinga@telin.nl> - IPv6 multicast patch
Rene Gollent <rgollent@u.arizona.edu> - BeOS interface fix
Roine Gustafsson <roine@popstar.com> - spudec bug fixes
Rudolf Cornelissen <rag.cornelissen@inter.nl.net> - BeOS fixes
Sebastien Chaumat <Sebastien.Chaumat@ens-lyon.fr> - YOPY port tests
Steve Brown <sbrown@cortland.com> - fix for optional PES size bug
Steven M. Schultz <sms@TO.GD-ES.COM> - BSD/OS port
Thomas Graf <tgraf@europe.com> - gettext support, german translation
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment