Commit e509433c authored by Christoph Miebach's avatar Christoph Miebach Committed by Jean-Baptiste Kempf

More mailmap fixes and simplifications

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatarJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
parent b6eaf679
......@@ -98,7 +98,8 @@ Alexander Law <exclusion@gmail.com>
Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
......@@ -110,6 +111,18 @@ Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com> Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
#
# Preferred emails
<malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment