Commit 11927a59 authored by Christoph Miebach's avatar Christoph Miebach

Improve mailmap

parent 03f98a73
......@@ -71,8 +71,9 @@ Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
<cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
<hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
......@@ -96,7 +97,7 @@ Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
<cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
<riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
<nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
Alexander Law <exclusion@gmail.com>
Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
......@@ -110,7 +111,7 @@ Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com> Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
......@@ -126,6 +127,9 @@ Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
#
# Preferred emails
<malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment