.mailmap 7.04 KB
Newer Older
1
# Bad (and bouncing) emails and names
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@altair.videolan.org>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@elayne.jbkempf.com>
<jb@videolan.org> <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
<jb@videolan.org> <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
9 10
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org> U-AMBRE\Jean-Baptiste <Jean-Baptiste@ambre.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org> U-SASMIRA\jb <jb@sasmira.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
11
<rem@videolan.org> <remi.denis-courmont@nokia.com>
12
<rem@videolan.org> <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
13 14 15
<pdherbemont@videolan.org> <steg@nibudy.local>
<dionoea@videolan.org> <antoine@macbook.(none)>
Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Felix Paul Kühne's avatar
Felix Paul Kühne committed
16 17 18 19 20
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Bartleby.local>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@Felix-Kuhnes-MacBook.local>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <fpk@felix-kuhnes-macbook.local>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <felix@serioese.gmbh>
<fkuehne@videolan.org> <felix@feepk.net>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.(none)>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@gandalf.kpn-communicationcentre.nl>
<jpsaman@videolan.org> <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@altair.v.videolan.org>
Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org> <fun@kebab.(none)>
<sigmunau@videolan.org> <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
<ipkiss@videolan.org> <ipkiss@ulukai.(none)>
Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> <brezhoneg1@yahoo.fr>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
29
Erwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org> erwan <erwan@erwan-VirtualBox.(none)>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62
<jleben@videolan.org> <jakob@leptop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <slhomme@matroska.org>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@gmail.com>
<robux@videolan.org> <robux4@robux4-desktop.(none)>
<robux@videolan.org> <steve.lhomme@free.fr>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@m2x.nl>
JP Dinger <jpd@videolan.org> <jpd@dsb.tudelft.nl>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.(none)>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@endymion.via.ecp.fr>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <JPeg@videolan.org>
Jean-Philippe André <jpeg@videolan.org> <jpeg@aena.via.ecp.fr>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu>
Sébastien Escudier <sebastien-devel@celeos.eu> <sebastien@sebastien-desktop.(none)>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <lassauge {AT} users {dot} sourceforge {dot} net>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sourceforge.net> <gozer@progrock.com>
Mirsal Ennaime <mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
<mirsal@mirsal.fr> <mirsal@mirsal-laptop.(none)>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com>
<pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@videolan.org>
Pankaj Yadav <pankajdnapster@gmail.com> <pk@pk-desktop.(none)>
Jean-François Massol <jf.massol@gmail.com>
<jf.massol@gmail.com> <jf@debian.(none)>
Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail , com>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail d0t c0m>
Basos G <noxelia@gmail.com> <noxelia 4t gmail c0m>
<srikiraju@gmail.com> <srikiraju at gmail dot com>
<dmenest-vlc@ofb.net> <dmenest-vlc at ofb dot net>
<kelemeng@gnome.hu> <kelemeng at gnome dot hu>
<tkrotoff@gmail.com> <tkrotoff at>
63
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien@sitadelle.com> <aurelien sitadelle.com>
64
Aurélien Nephtali <aurelien.nephtali@gmail.com>
65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77
Konstanty Bialkowski <konstanty@ieee.org> <konstanty@gmail.com>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org>
<thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.ru>
Pavlov Konstantin <thresh@videolan.org> <thresh@altlinux.org>
<videolan@videolan.org> <videolan@jones.via.ecp.fr>
<videolan@videolan.org> <noreply@videolan.org>
<jpountz@jpountz.net> <jpountz@videolan.org>
<atmo@videolan.org> <WeberAndre@gmx.de>
Bill C. Riemers <briemers+git@redhat.com> <docbill@hartnell.local>
Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
<cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
<davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
78 79 80
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr> <chouquette@videolan.org>
81 82 83 84 85
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
<markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
Rob Jonson <rob@hobbyistsoftware.com>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
86 87
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmund@snap.tv>
Sigmund Augdal Helberg <sigmunau@videolan.org> Sigmund Augdal <sigmunau@hobbes.(none)>
88
Vincent Penquerc'h <ogg.k.ogg.k@googlemail.com>
89
Anthony Loiseau <anthony.loiseau@gmail.com> <thannoy@actech-innovation.com>
90 91 92 93
FUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
Ken Self <kenself@optusnet.com.au>
Tony Gaillard <tony.gaillard@supinfo.com> <Tony.GAILLARD@supinfo.com>
Przemyslaw Fiala <bl4@playker.info>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
94 95 96
Marián Hikaník <podnety@mojepreklady.net>
Michael McEll <mapei_@hotmail.com>
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
97 98
Marian Ďurkovič <md@bts.sk> Marian Durkovic <md@videolan.org>
#Maybe switch to the videolan address?
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
99 100
Dylan Yudaken <dyudaken@gmail.com>
Martin T. H. Sandsmark <sandsmark@samfundet.no>
101 102 103
<cyril.mathe@gmail.com> <cmathe@actech-innovation.com>
<riquedafreak@videolan.org> <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
<nib9@charter.net> <zaggal69@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
104
Alexander Lakhin <exclusion@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
105 106 107
Denis Arnaud <denisarnuad@yahoo.fr>
Éric Lassauge <lassauge@users.sf.net>
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org>
108 109
Faustino Osuna <riquedafreak@videolan.org> Faustino E. Osuna <enrique.osuna@gmail.com>
Mihkel Kirjutas <turakas@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117
Naohiro Koriyama <nkoriyama@gmail.com>
Predrag Ljubenović <predragljubenovic@gmail.com>
Ajith Manjula Senarathne <uthmax.sms@gmail.com>
Andy Chenee <chenee543216@gmail.com>
<chenee543216@gmail.com> Andy Chenee <chenee@hhcn.com>
Dominko Azdajic <domazd@mail.ru> Dominko Aždajić <domazd@web.de>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org>
Jérôme Decoodt <djc@videolan.org> Jérôme Decoodt <djc+git@videolan.org>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
118
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org> Matej Urban <matej.urban@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
119
Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
120
Gwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com> <gbeauchesne@splitted-desktop.com>
121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132
Frédéric Yhuel <fyhuel@viotech.net>
Ming Hu <tewilove@gmail.com>
Kuan-Chung Chiu <buganini@gmail.com>
Cédric Cocquebert <cedric.cocquebert@cea.fr>
François Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> jpsaman@m2x.nl <jpsaman@m2x.nl>
Jean-Paul Saman <jpsaman@videolan.org> Jean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@zoy.org>
Samuel Hocevar <sam@videolan.org> Sam Hocevar <sam@hocevar.net>
Yannick Bréhon <y.brehon@qiplay.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
133
Rui Zhang <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Christoph Miebach's avatar
Christoph Miebach committed
134 135 136
Ronald Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com> Ron Wright <logiconcepts819@gmail.com>
Clément Lecigne <clemun@gmail.com> Clement Lecigne <clecigne@google.com>
Siarhei Daryichau Дар'ічаў Сяргей <charnabog@gmail.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
137 138
#
# Preferred emails
139
<malte@tancred.com> <malte@frontbase.com>
140 141
<xtophe@videolan.org> <xtophe@chewa.net>
<hartman@videolan.org> <hartman@veda.student.utwente.nl>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
142
<etix@videolan.org> <etix@l0cal.com>
Jean-Baptiste Kempf's avatar
Jean-Baptiste Kempf committed
143 144
<steven@m20.nl> <skramer@inbeeld.eu>
<jarmo.torvinen@iki.fi> <jarmo.torvinen@jutel.fi>